Ghost Picture: This will freak you out!

I took this picture a few minutes after I did my Ritual to Honour the Dead rite this afternoon. I took random pictures from around me (I’m sitting at the computer desk), and when I checked them out on the laptop, I found several ‘faces’ looking in the window! I immediatly took a second picture, then cut and pasted them together.

You can see them in the picture on the left-hand side, but then not so much on the right hand side.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I don’t recognize them.

About Darke Conteur
Darke Conteur is the author of stories in several genres, but she prefers the three 'S'; Supernatural, Steampunk, and Science Fiction. She has stories published in several online magazines including Bewildering Stories and Aphelion. When not busy writing, she looks after one wannabe rock star, one husband, three cats, and one ghost dog.

6 Responses to Ghost Picture: This will freak you out!

  1. Anita Howard says:

    Eeek! Consider me well and duly SPOOKED. Heh. That’s creepy. Have a safe and fun Halloween, my friend!

  2. You can really see it good if you save the picture to your computer, then open it and do a close up. Looks like a black man.

  3. I had to bring it into Photoshop to take a closer look. It might be interesting to take the same shot tomorrow at the same time. See if you get anything differently.

  4. Heh. That is spooky. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 958 other followers

