The Paranormal Pit-Stop Blog Tour – Darke Conteur

Well here it is folks, the final stop on The Paranormal Pit-Stop Blog Tour. It’s been a great journey and we’ve had a pile of fun traveling around the internet, talking with the folks from Terin Global. We want to take the time and thank each of our hosts;

Sean Hayden, Michelle Simkins, Jennifer Wylie, April Brown, Christy Marie Kent, Jordan Mierek, Paul Carroll, Marlene Dotterer, Joyce Alton, Lindsay Buroker, and Maria Zannini.

 They’ve all been wonderful hosts! Now onto the final interview.

~~~~~~~~~~~

Welcome Humans to The Paranormal Pit Stop. Your one-stop E-zine on the Ethereal-net for everything in the paranormal world. This week, we are proud to bring you part two of our two-part interview with Martin Cunningham.

 Paranormal Pit-Stop: Welcome back, Martin. 

Martin: Thanks!

 P.P.S.: Last time you were here, we touched on the subject of working at Terin Global. You’ve had a glimpse into our world. What do you think?

Martin: I dunno, I mean, sure it was a little hard to believe all this stuff was going on at first, but how can you argue it’s not real, when your being attacked with fireballs?

 P.P.S.:  You’ve got a point there. Some people would have walked away, but you didn’t?

Martin: I thought about it. Trust me, the urge to run the other direction was there.

 P.P.S.: But you didn’t?

Martin:  I couldn’t! Jezryall was in danger and even though I don’t have any special abilities, I had to help. What would that say about me if I didn’t?

 P.P.S.: Maybe that you’re sane?

Martin: Maybe, but I don’t think I could live with myself if something happened to her or any of the others.  

 P.P.S.: You sound pretty loyal to people you hardly know?

Martin: Is it loyalty or just the right thing to do?   

 P.P.S.: You also said in your last interview that you don’t have any special abilities. Would you want one?

Martin: Maybe. They seem so cool, and I think I’d fit in better. 

 P.P.S.: What ability would you want?

Martin: I don’t know, that fire-throwing bit looks cool.

 P.P.S.:  Now that you know what could be out there, are you afraid?

Martin: I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t. Who wouldn’t be? But I guess it’s part of the whole deal of working at Terin Global and I’ll have to get used to it. Besides, I’m sure they’ll teach me how to protect myself, right?

Well folks, that’s it. The end of The Paranormal Pit-Stop Blog Tour. I hope you’ve found it entertaining, and I hope you will join me in future blog tours.  If you’d like to learn more about Jezryall and her staff, you can find more information at the links provided below.

More Character Interviews:

https://darkeconteur.wordpress.com/paranormal-pit-stop-blog-tour/

Novel Information:

https://darkeconteur.wordpress.com/novels/

Remember, just because it’s dead, doesn’t mean it’s not alive!

About Darke Conteur
Darke Conteur is a writer at the mercy of her Muse. The author of stories in several genres, she prefers to create within the realms Science Fiction and Dark Fantasy. A pagan at heart, her personal goal it to find her balance within nature; exploring the dark through her stories and the light through her beliefs. When not writing or working with crystals, she enjoys knitting, gardening, cooking and very loud music.

Leave a Reply

