ATTENTION AUTHORS!

I started a new blog thing where I interview new and up and coming authors. So far, I’ve had the pleasure of interviewing some of my wonderful friends, but it’s time to expand my horizon. I’m putting the call out. I welcome all authors; published either Self, Indie, Traditionally, or unpublished with a WIP, and in any genre. I do one interview per month and always on the 15th. There are ten serious questions and five ‘for fun.’ I wish to promote only you, so if you’re part of a blog group or writing group, that’s wonderful, been a part of both, but I don’t want to promote them. I have thirteen spots open, this will take me to Dec. ’13. This means I can only take the first thirteen people. I will update this post until all spots are filled.

If you’re interested, here’s the email.

darkewhispers69 (at) gmail (dot) com

EDIT: As of October 11/12 I have 5 spots open; from August 15/13 to December 15/13

About Darke Conteur
Darke Conteur is a writer at the mercy of her Muse. The author of stories in several genres, she prefers to create within the realms of Science Fiction and Dark Fantasy. A pagan at heart, her personal goal is to find her balance within nature; exploring the dark through her stories and the light through her beliefs. When not writing, she spends her time collecting crystals, knitting, gardening, cooking and listening to very loud music.

5 Responses to ATTENTION AUTHORS!

  1. Pingback: ATTENTION AUTHORS! Β« Darke Conteur | Marlene Dotterer

  2. Rhonda says:

    I will take you up on that as soon as I have a publication date πŸ™‚ Thanks so much for such a wonderful offer!

  3. Rhonda says:

    Should be soon, but don’t worry if it’s not. What will be will be πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.