ATTENTION AUTHORS!

[UPDATE: As of 2:41, Tuesday, July 22/13 there are 3 spots left.]

If you haven’t already seen, I do a monthly blog series where I interview new and up and coming authors. So far, I’ve had the pleasure of interviewing some wonderful authors, and it’s time to put the call out again. I welcome all authors; published either Self, Indie, Traditionally, or unpublished with a WIP, and in any genre. I do one interview per month and always on the 15th. There are ten questions and I try to make them as much about you and your work as I can. My goal is to promote only you, so if you’re part of a blog group or writing group, that’s wonderful, but I don’t want to promote them. I have twelve spots open; from January to December 2014. This means I can only take the first twelve people. I will update this post until all spots are filled.

Please note: I require all potential interviewee’s have their book available on both .mobi and epub formats. This means the public can purchase your ebook on either Amazon (.mobi) or Barns and Noble/iTunes/Kobo or any other outlet that deals with epub. If your book is print only that’s fine; everyone can hold a book, but not everyone has the same ereader.

If you’re interested, here’s the email.

darkewhispers69 (at) gmail (dot) com

About Darke Conteur
Darke Conteur is a writer at the mercy of her Muse. The author of stories in several genres, she prefers to create within the realms Science Fiction and Dark Fantasy. A pagan at heart, her personal goal it to find her balance within nature; exploring the dark through her stories and the light through her beliefs. When not writing or working with crystals, she enjoys knitting, gardening, cooking and very loud music.

Leave a Reply

