Here is my interview with Darke Conteur

An interview with me!!

authorsinterviews

1098420_501757326565034_1650809252_n

Name: Darke Conteur
Age: A lady never reveals her age.
Where are you from: I hail from Eastern Ontario, Canada
A little about yourself: I am a SAHM (Stay At Home Mom). I love to write, cook, knit, play Facebook games and occasionally play computer games. Okay, who are we kidding. More than occasionally.


Fiona: Tell us your latest news?
My latest news? Hmm…I am preparing to release the fifth book in my paranormal series, The Prophecies of Mortals. I’m looking at a release date of October 31.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?
I started writing when I was a teenager, and then on and off for the next ten years. It wasn’t until about eleven years ago that I took it more seriously and thought about having something published. Nothing big, like a novel, but a short story, so I worked on that format for several…

View original post 844 more words

About Darke Conteur
Darke Conteur is a writer at the mercy of her Muse. The author of stories in several genres, she prefers to create within the realms Science Fiction and Dark Fantasy. A pagan at heart, her personal goal it to find her balance within nature; exploring the dark through her stories and the light through her beliefs. When not writing or working with crystals, she enjoys knitting, gardening, cooking and very loud music.

Leave a Reply

