The Evil Panty Meme.

Only because JLea Lopez tagged me. 😛

~~~~~~~~~~

1.What do you call your panties/underwear/undergarments? Do you have any commonly used nicknames for them?

Whoa…wait, am I supposed to?

2. Have you ever had that supposedly common dream of being in a crowded place in only your underwear?

You know, when I have that dream, usually I’m butt naked.

3. What is the worst thing you can think of to make panties out of?

Cat hair?

4. If you were a pair of panties what colour would you be? And why?

Crimson. I just love that colour.

5. Have you ever thrown your panties/underwear at a rock star or other celebrity? If so, which one(s)? If not, which one(s) WOULD you throw your panties/underwear at, given the opportunity?

Okay, let’s get one thing straight. Underwear is expensive and I could never understand that whole…deal. Is there someone I would given the chance? Yes. Am I going to tell you. No. Sorry, that’s my own private fantasy. 😀

6. You’re out of clean panties. What do you do?

Go commando.

7. Are you old enough to remember Underoos? If so, did you have any? Which ones?

By the time Underoos came out, I was too old to wear them. Thanks for bringing back that traumatic memory for me.

8. If you could have any message printed on your panties, what would it be?

‘Back off! These cheeks are loaded!’  Seriously, trying to lose weight and eating more fibre than my colon can handle.

9. How many bloggers does it take to put panties on a goat?

Hey, what you do in your own time is NONE of my business.

~~~~~~~~~~

Tag Four People and tell them why you are being so cruel to them.

Sorry, the Meme stops here.

About Darke Conteur
Darke Conteur is a writer at the mercy of her Muse. The author of stories in several genres, she prefers to create within the realms of Science Fiction and Dark Fantasy. A pagan at heart, her personal goal is to find her balance within nature; exploring the dark through her stories and the light through her beliefs. When not writing, she spends her time collecting crystals, knitting, gardening, cooking and listening to very loud music.

6 Responses to The Evil Panty Meme.

  1. Anita Howard says:

    You rocked the panty meme! LOL! Loved the inscription on your panties. 😀

  2. J. Lea Lopez says:

    LOL yes! I’m glad I’m not the only meme party pooper! haha I passed this one along, but I didn’t tag anyone for DC’s meme that he tagged me in. And damn, woman, you got this up there quick! Thanks for playing along 🙂

  3. Suzanne says:

    I’m glad there’s somebody else in this crowd that was too old to wear underoos by the time they came out! lol This was great! heehee!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.