Writing Update for August 2020.

About Darke Conteur
Darke Conteur is a writer at the mercy of her Muse. The author of stories in several genres, she prefers to create within the realms of Science Fiction and Dark Fantasy. A pagan at heart, her personal goal is to find her balance within nature; exploring the dark through her stories and the light through her beliefs. When not writing, she spends her time collecting crystals, knitting, gardening, cooking and listening to very loud music.

2 Responses to Writing Update for August 2020.

  1. Thanks for sharing your updates, Darke! I’m excited about all your stories. Why and how have I lost track of them? I’ve been so scattered the last few years. I’ll make up for it now as I get caught up.

    • Thank you for watching! These last few years have gotten away from me as well. I realized the other day that it’s been five or six years since I last put out a book. Life just takes over sometimes.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.